Living

Contacts
 
Group Contact Email Mailing address
MacGregor Minor Hockey Kyle Currie macgregorminorhockey@gmail.com
Skating Club
Old Timers Gary Single (bills) garymas@mymts.net Box 446 MacGregor, MB R0H 0R0
Kevin Henry (schedule) 204-871-0343
Oilers Jared Giesbrecht Box 303 Austin, MB R0H 0C0
Bagot Chapel Box 68, Bagot, MB R0H 0E0
Austin Jets Steven Penner Box 423, Austin, Mb R0H 0C0
Rec Hockey Roxie Toews toews1@mymts.net
Sheila McBurney (bills) dragonflygirl3527@hotmail.com
Iron Maidens Dayna Yurkwi (schedule) dayna_yurkiw@hotmail.com
Rhonda Roy (bills)  rmr555@shaw.ca
Knights Dustin Hildebrandt ddhabc@hotmail.com
Flames Darren and Christine Toews dctoews1@hotmail.com
Buzzards  Ryan Turner (invoices) ryan.turner@mnp.ca
Cam Leckie (schedule) cleck85@gmail.com 
Outlaws Justin Unrau joutlaw9@hotmail.com Box 561, MacGregor, MB R0H 0R0
Young Guns Justin Sawatasky thejsman@hotmail.com Box 195, Austin, MB R0H 0C0
MacGregor Wild  Tanner Nichol tnic14@hotmail.com
Capitals AAA and AA Nancy Funk knfunk@shaw.ca
The Spartans  Jeremy Penner jpenner474@gmail.com
De Oole Knackes Bryan Reimer  breimer@plpsd.mb.ca
The Bears Nathanael Sawatzky proudtobebear56@gmail.com
The Home Schoolers Pam Braun lpbraun@hotmail.com
Austin Rec Hockey 1 Margaret Smart rsmart1@mymts.net 
Austin Rec Hockey 2 Jon Martens jon78@mymts.net
Carberry Figure Skating Kim Adriaansen  kim.d.adriaansen@gmail.com