Government

Council
 L-R (Back): Chis Leckie, Melissa Krahn, Sadie Tait, Bill Warren
(Front): Bill Wieler, Gerald Barber, Karl Voesenek
 
Mayor
Gerald Barber
Email: g.barber@northnorfolk.ca
Phone: (204) 685-2274 

Councillors:
Ward 1: Bill Wieler
              Email: b.wieler@northnorfolk.ca
              Phone: (204) 685-2694
 
Ward 2: Karl Voesenek
              Email: k.voesenek@northnorfolk.ca
              Phone: (204) 252-2687
 
Ward 3: Bill Warren
              Email: b.warren@northnorfolk.ca
              Phone: (204) 637-2134
 
Ward 4: Melissa Krahn
              Email: m.krahn@northnorfolk.ca
 
Ward 5: Sadie Rushton
              Email: s.tait@northnorfolk.ca
              Phone: Cell (204) 871-1525
              Phone: Home (204) 685-2455

Ward 5: Chris Leckie
              Email: c.leckie@northnorfolk.ca
              Phone: Cell (204) 871-1083
              Phone: Home (204) 685-2441
 
Council meets on the Second Wednesday of every month at 9:00 AM, subject to change.
 
The meetings are open to the public; however, in order to appear before Council as a delegation you must contact the Municipal Office to be scheduled on the agenda.