Main content of the website

Contacts

                                                                                                                                    

2019/2020 Contacts and Prices



GroupContactEmail
MacGregor Minor HockeyDerek Pennerderek.penner@mymts.net
Skating Club

Old TimersGary Single (bills)garymas@mymts.net

Kevin Henry (schedule)
OilersJared Giesbrecht
Austin JetsSteven Penner
Rec HockeyRoxie Toewstoews1@mymts.net

Sheila McBurney (bills)dragonflygirl3527@hotmail.com
Iron MaidensDayna Yurkwi (schedule)dayna_yurkiw@hotmail.com

Rhonda Roy (bills) rmr555@shaw.ca
KnightsDustin Hildebrandtddhabc@hotmail.com
FlamesDarren and Christine Toewsdctoews1@hotmail.com
Buzzards Ryan Turner (invoices)ryan.turner@mnp.ca
OutlawsJustin Unraujoutlaw9@hotmail.com
Young GunsJustin Sawataskythejsman@hotmail.com
MacGregor Wild Tanner Nicholtnic14@hotmail.com
Capitals AAA and AANancy Funkknfunk@shaw.ca
The Spartans Jeremy Pennerjpenner474@gmail.com
De Oole KnackesBryan Reimer breimer@plpsd.mb.ca
The BearsNathanael Sawatzkyproudtobebear56@gmail.com
The Home SchoolersDorothy Unrau
Austin Rec Hockey 1Margaret Smartrsmart1@mymts.net 
Austin Rec Hockey 2Jon Martensjon78@mymts.net